True Colors 5/5/17

My primary color is Gold and my secondary color is Orange. This wasn’t to surprising to me, but I don’t agree with all of the personality traits that are linked to a Gold personality.

When it comes to conflict within a group, I think I have a positive approach. I believe in solving conflicts as quickly and peacefully as possible. You cannot be productive in a group that is caught up in an issue. In the terms of BE-GREAT, I look at each individual letter to evaluate the conflict itself. You can implement these letters to solve a conflict in a positive manner.

This information can help you recognize how you are in a group setting and how others that you are working with are as well. If you can recognize a persons personality, it can be easier to prepare yourself for a group project.

Leave a Reply

